How It Works

The Championship will run every Tuesday night between 8pm and 9:30pm, and every Thursday morning between 7am and 8:30am. Every racer will participate in a qualifying session as well as a final race. The top 14 fastest racers will qualify for the final race, with points available for all racers.

Any racers that do not qualify for the top 14 final will still have points up for grabs in the second final! The points will accumulate throughout the duration of the 8-week season, with prizes along the way as well as a final prize of 1-year free membership!

Book Championship Race Now!


1 st
Glenn Fryer
Anthony Hartley
Roger To

Scoring System

Scoring System

+2 points fastest average lap time